We’re pleased
to meet you

The We Seal team is made up of committed people with a shared belief in a better way,
and decades of experience in bag sealing.

WE are the face
of We Seal

Richard Hobson


James Carson

Head of Sales

Kirsten Carruthers


Carolyn Bostock

Head of Marketing & Sustainability

Michelle Kitsell

Marketing Manager

WE keep your machines
running 24/7

Julie Ettenfield

Customer Support Coordinator

Stephanie Owen

Service Team Manager

James Elliott

Customer Support Engineer

Andy Tate

Customer Support Engineer

WE take care
of red tape

Sue Hobson

Finance Director

Oktawia Ellis

HR Manager

Ruth Burke

HSEQ Manager

Leanne Baxter

Office Administrator

Cheryl Beals

Office Administrator

Helen Lee

Financial Controller

Vicki Haig


WE keep business
rolling like clockwork

Garry Moores

Production Support Manager

John Haig

Supply Chain Director

John Halliday

Machine Operator

Pete Rhodes

Machine Operator

Marcin Wenarski

Shift Supervisor

Simon Manning

Warehouse Operative

Steve Lister

Supply Chain Manager

Duncan Gregory

Internal Maintenance Manager

Michael Greensmith

Machine Operator

Marshall Ndebele

Shift Supervisor

Gavin Wright

Shift Manager

Chris Ellison

Machine Operator

WE design and build
the machines

Jonathan Hinchliff

Machinery Build Manager

Musto Mahmutovic

Mechanical Assembly Technician

Josh Metcalfe

Mechanical Assembly Technician

Stephen Houguez

Mechanical Assembly Technician

Josh Callaghan

Mechanical Assembly Technician

Adam Mughal

Senior Design Engineer

Matt Baines

Manufacturing Director

Maria Hellyer, Head of Research and Development at We Seal

Maria Hellyer

R&D Manager

Sam Campbell

Stock Controller

Team Members who Joined We Seal in 2021/22

Karl Hague

Krisztina Kiss

Daniel Poore

John Spencer

Peter Ward

James Boland

Samuel Rumi

Thomas Dimberline

Jack Reed

Matt Long

Bilal Mir